top of page

Growth management

Discover a selection of experiences carried out within companies calling to realign the organization of their employees with the reality of their activity and their development strategy

servcies.jpg
Definition of the strategic plan

Services to employees

Strategic development for a company leader in its market: organizational and operational diagnosis, analysis of performance in relation to market trends, development and structure of the diversification project, implementation through management support.

Énergie Consultation sur l'efficacité
Audit and transformation of the company's historical structure

New entrant in the energy industry

Diagnosis of the organizational and social situation (~100 employees in a context of accelerated growth), proposal of evolution and implementation by supporting the middle and top managements.

digital_edited.jpg
Management audit

Company in the digital industry

For a fast-growing international SME (150 employees, mainly in Information Systems), status report on the project and its governance at the founding shareholder and middle management levels: what are the strengths, risks and common perspectives?

santé.jfif
Transformation of governance

Leader in health care

Simplification of the governance structure of a pharmaceutical company to realign the management agenda with the priorities: in which committees should the CEO be involved, which agendas, which issues?

Lumières de théâtre
Transition and structuring

Cultural group

Audit and overhaul of the organization and operating methods of a fast-growing cultural group (100 permanent staff, 20 M€ budget): how to improve employee satisfaction and overall performance in a difficult budget context?

bottom of page

Gestion de la croissance

Découvrez une sélection d'interventions menées au sein d'entreprises appelant à réaligner l'organisation de leurs collaborateurs avec la réalité de leur activité et leur stratégie de développement

servcies.jpg
Définition du plan stratégique

Acteur des services aux salariés

Développement stratégique pour une entreprise leader de son marché : diagnostic organisationnel et opérationnel, analyse de la performance vis-à-vis des tendances marché, formalisation du projet de diversification, mise en œuvre par un accompagnement de la direction.

Énergie Consultation sur l'efficacité
Audit et transformation de l'organisation historique

Nouvel entrant dans l'énergie

Diagnostique de la situation organisationnelle et sociale (~100 collaborateurs dans un contexte de croissance accélérée), proposition d'évolution et mise en oeuvre par un accompagnement de la direction et du management intermédiaire.

digital_edited.jpg
Audit du management

Entreprise dans le secteur du digital

Pour une PME en forte croissance à l'international (150 collaborateurs, principalement en SI), point de situation du projet et de sa gouvernance au niveau des actionnaires fondateurs et du management intermédiaire : quelles forces, quels risques, quelles perspectives communes ?

santé.jfif
Transformation de la gouvernance 

Leader de la santé

Simplification du schéma de gouvernance d'une société pharmaceutique pour réaligner l'agenda de la direction avec les priorités : dans quels comités impliquer le DG, quels agendas, quels enjeux ?

Lumières de théâtre
Passage de cap et structuration 

Groupe culturel

Audit et refonte de l'organisation et des modes de fonctionnement d'un groupe culturel en forte croissance (100 permanents, 20 M€ de budget) : comment améliorer la satisfaction des collaborateurs et la performance de l'ensemble dans un contexte budgétaire difficile ?