top of page

Digital transformation

Discover a selection of experiences in which we have supported companies in their digitalization, the improvement of their information systems and the implementation of innovative solutions in
data science and artificial intelligence

freight_2.png
Digital transformation

New entrant in freight forwarder services

Development of a collaborative platform between all the players in the value chain, from the shipper to the receiver, including the carrier and the insurer, integrating a module for sharing negotiated rates and optimizing costs.

Contre-plaqué
Global logistics optimization

Support division of an industrial leader

For a large industrial group, diagnosis and implementation of an optimization tool to reduce the costs of spare parts on usage support contracts: through data analysis and modeling, identification of action levers from design to the global distribution network.

aero_bigdata_edited.jpg
Preparation of a big data infrastructure

Aeronautical industry

As part of the digital transformation of the group's support activity, framing and implementation of the data infrastructure, from storage to visualization and analysis tools.

Données boursières
Pattern recognition and predictive analysis

Aircraft fleet operators

Based on operational data, identification of typical behaviors using data mining tools, areas to improve maintenance, and improvement of upstream thinking on the design of the next generation of machines.

dsi.jpg
Assessment and roadmap of the IT management

Industrial group

In a context of information system obsolescence and chronic dissatisfaction of internal customers, assessment of the information system situation by functional area, proposal of incremental and breakthrough changes, and establishment of a roadmap for the next 6 months, 1 year and beyond.

Faire une présentation
Seminar on creativity

Leader in the aeronautical industry

For the after-sales activity of a leader in aeronautics, animation of a seminar to identify breakthrough innovations and seize the opportunity of digital: what new services, on which markets, and how?

ordinateur portable ouvert
Global improvement of information system organizations

IT managements of large groups

For IT managements of large groups (energy, maritime transport, automotive, health), assignments to set up or adjust organizations, operating modes, and aim for more agility and efficiency for internal customers.

bottom of page

Transformation digitale

Découvrez une sélection d'interventions durant lesquelles nous avons accompagné des entreprises sur leur digitalisation, l’amélioration de leur organisation des systèmes d'information et la mise en place de solutions innovantes en data science et en intelligence artificielle
waters-3085701_1920.jpg
Navire de charge au port
Transformation digitale
Nouvel entrant dans le service aux freight forwarders

Développement d'une plateforme collaborative entre tous les acteurs de la chaine du chargeur au réceptionnaire, en passant par carrier et assureur, intégrant un module de partage des taux négociés et d'optimisation des coûts.

waters-3085701_1920.jpg
Contre-plaqué
Optimisation logistique globale
Division support d'un leader industriel

Pour un grand groupe industriel, diagnostic et mise en place d'un outil d'optimisation pour réduire les coûts de pièces détachées sur les contrats de support à l'usage : par l'analyse des données et la modélisation, identification des leviers d'action de la conception au réseau mondial de distribution

waters-3085701_1920.jpg
concept de réseau social
Préparation de l'infrastructure big data
Acteur de l'aéronautique

Dans le cadre de la transformation digitale de l'activité support du groupe, cadrage et mise en place de l'infrastructure data, depuis le stockage jusqu'aux outils de visualisation et d'analyse.

waters-3085701_1920.jpg
Données boursières
Recherche de patterns et analyse prédictive
Opérateurs de flottes d'aéronefs

Sur la base de données opérationnelles de fonctionnement, identification par outils de data mining de comportements types, recherche d'axes d'amélioration de la maintenance, et enrichissement des réflexions amonts sur la conception des prochaines générations de machines.

waters-3085701_1920.jpg
Man Utilisation de l'imprimante de l'ord
État des lieux et feuille de route de la DSI 
Groupe industriel

Dans un contexte d'obsolescence du SI et d'insatisfaction chronique des clients internes, point de situation du SI par domaine fonctionnel, proposition d'évolutions incrémentales et en ruptures, et établissement d'une feuille de route à horizon 6 mois, 1 an et au-delà.

waters-3085701_1920.jpg
Faire une présentation
Séminaire de créativité
Leader de l'aéronautique

Pour l'activité après-vente d'un leader de l'aéronautique, animation d'un séminaire pour identifier des innovations en rupture et saisir l'opportunité du digital : quels nouveaux services, sur quels marchés, comment ?

waters-3085701_1920.jpg
ordinateur portable ouvert
Amélioration globale d'organisations SI 
DSI de grands groupes

Pour des DSI de grands groupes (énergie, transport maritime, automobile, santé), interventions pour mettre en place ou redresser les organisations et modes de fonctionnement et viser plus d'agilité, et d'efficacité au service des clients internes.